Zeus

Zeus

Limited special offer
€82.00 (tax incl.) €120.00
Padel Racket professional level appropriate for competitive matches and training Composition : Carbon Fiber Size : 46 x 24 x 3.8 Weight : 365 gr Outside : 1 layer full carbon Inside : 1 layer fiber + 1 layer carbon...
Limited special offer
€249.00 (tax incl.) €280.00
Pack 9 kit Apollo (shirt + short) Indicate the quantity for each size: 3XS (6-8), 2XS (8/10) , XS (10-12) , S , M , L , XL , 2XL , 3XL
Limited special offer
€249.00 (tax incl.) €280.00
Pack 9 kit Apollo (shirt + short) Indicate the quantity for each size: 3XS (6-8), 2XS (8/10) , XS (10-12) , S , M , L , XL , 2XL , 3XL
Limited special offer
€249.00 (tax incl.) €280.00
Pack 9 kit Apollo (shirt + short) Indicate the quantity for each size: 3XS (6-8), 2XS (8/10) , XS (10-12) , S , M , L , XL , 2XL , 3XL
€15.00 (tax incl.)
Size : Senior 65% Nylon 25% Cotton 10% Spandex FEATURES anti-slip and cushioning Designed to keep your feet firmly in your shoes and prevent cramps, Achilles problems, fatigue, muscle breakdown, blisters and blood...
€15.00 (tax incl.)
Size : Senior 65% Nylon 25% Cotton 10% Spandex FEATURES anti-slip and cushioning Designed to keep your feet firmly in your shoes and prevent cramps, Achilles problems, fatigue, muscle breakdown, blisters and blood...
€15.00 (tax incl.)
Size : Senior 65% Nylon 25% Cotton 10% Spandex FEATURES anti-slip and cushioning Designed to keep your feet firmly in your shoes and prevent cramps, Achilles problems, fatigue, muscle breakdown, blisters and blood...
€15.00 (tax incl.)
Size : Senior 65% Nylon 25% Cotton 10% Spandex FEATURES anti-slip and cushioning Designed to keep your feet firmly in your shoes and prevent cramps, Achilles problems, fatigue, muscle breakdown, blisters and blood...
€15.00 (tax incl.)
Size : Senior 65% Nylon 25% Cotton 10% Spandex FEATURES anti-slip and cushioning Designed to keep your feet firmly in your shoes and prevent cramps, Achilles problems, fatigue, muscle breakdown, blisters and blood...
€15.00 (tax incl.)
Size : Senior 65% Nylon 25% Cotton 10% Spandex FEATURES anti-slip and cushioning Designed to keep your feet firmly in your shoes and prevent cramps, Achilles problems, fatigue, muscle breakdown, blisters and blood...
€15.00 (tax incl.)
Size : Senior 65% Nylon 25% Cotton 10% Spandex FEATURES anti-slip and cushioning Designed to keep your feet firmly in your shoes and prevent cramps, Achilles problems, fatigue, muscle breakdown, blisters and blood...
€15.00 (tax incl.)
Size : Senior 65% Nylon 25% Cotton 10% Spandex FEATURES anti-slip and cushioning Designed to keep your feet firmly in your shoes and prevent cramps, Achilles problems, fatigue, muscle breakdown, blisters and blood...
€120.00 (tax incl.)
Bosu BallPilates ball for balance and coordination. Allows lying down, sitting, standing or kneeling exercises.
Limited special offer
€39.00 (tax incl.) €42.00
Revêtement en gomme antidérapant sur la surface supérieureRéglable en 2 positionsMesures 67x27x15
€99.00 (tax incl.)
Pack 10 x Short Zeus Mida.Standard Fit Textile POLI fiber - 100% PolyesterSizes : 3XS (6-8) - 2XS (8-10) - XS (10-12) - S - M - L - XL - 2XL.Indicate the quantity for each size below in Product Customization.
Showing 1-20 of 176 item(s)

Menu

Share

QR code

Settings

Click for more products.
No produts were found.

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in

Cliquer pour plus de produits.
Aucun produit n'a été trouvé.
Zeus

Zeus

Offre spéciale limitée
82,00 € TTC 120,00 €
Raquette de padel professionnelle niveau compétition. Composition : Carbon Fiber Taille : 46 x 24 x 3.8 Poids : 365 gr Extérieur : 1 couche full carbon Intérieur : 1 couche fiber + 1 couche carbon UD Cadre : Carbon
Offre spéciale limitée
249,00 € TTC 280,00 €
Pack de 9 kits Apollo (maillot + short). Indiquez le nombre par taille : 3XS (6-8), 2XS (8/10) , XS (10-12) , S , M , L , XL , 2XL , 3XL
Offre spéciale limitée
249,00 € TTC 280,00 €
Pack de 9 kits Apollo (maillot + short). Indiquez le nombre par taille : 3XS (6-8), 2XS (8/10) , XS (10-12) , S , M , L , XL , 2XL , 3XL
Offre spéciale limitée
249,00 € TTC 280,00 €
Pack de 9 kits Apollo (maillot + short). Indiquez le nombre par taille : 3XS (6-8), 2XS (8/10) , XS (10-12) , S , M , L , XL , 2XL , 3XL
15,00 € TTC
Taille : Senior65% Nylon 25% Cotton 10% Spandex CARACTÉRISTIQUES anti-dérapant et amorti Conçu pour maintenir fermement les pieds dans vos chaussures et prévenir les crampes, les problèmes d’Achille, la fatigue, la...
15,00 € TTC
Taille : Senior65% Nylon 25% Cotton 10% Spandex CARACTÉRISTIQUES anti-dérapant et amorti Conçu pour maintenir fermement les pieds dans vos chaussures et prévenir les crampes, les problèmes d’Achille, la fatigue, la...
15,00 € TTC
Taille : Senior65% Nylon 25% Cotton 10% Spandex CARACTÉRISTIQUES anti-dérapant et amorti Conçu pour maintenir fermement les pieds dans vos chaussures et prévenir les crampes, les problèmes d’Achille, la fatigue, la...
15,00 € TTC
Taille : Senior65% Nylon 25% Cotton 10% Spandex CARACTÉRISTIQUES anti-dérapant et amorti Conçu pour maintenir fermement les pieds dans vos chaussures et prévenir les crampes, les problèmes d’Achille, la fatigue, la...
15,00 € TTC
Taille : Senior65% Nylon 25% Cotton 10% Spandex CARACTÉRISTIQUES anti-dérapant et amorti Conçu pour maintenir fermement les pieds dans vos chaussures et prévenir les crampes, les problèmes d’Achille, la fatigue, la...
15,00 € TTC
Taille : Senior65% Nylon 25% Cotton 10% Spandex CARACTÉRISTIQUES anti-dérapant et amorti Conçu pour maintenir fermement les pieds dans vos chaussures et prévenir les crampes, les problèmes d’Achille, la fatigue, la...
120,00 € TTC
Bosu BallBallon Pilates pour l'équilibre et la coordination. Permet de se coucher, assis, debout ou à genoux.
Offre spéciale limitée
39,00 € TTC 42,00 €
Revêtement en gomme antidérapant sur la surface supérieureRéglable en 2 positionsMesures 67x27x15
99,00 € TTC
Pack 10 x Short Zeus Mida.Standard Fit Textile POLI fiber - 100% PolyesterTailles disponibles : 3XS (6-8) - 2XS (8-10) - XS (10-12) - S - M - L - XL - 2XL.Indiquez le nombre par taille dans Personnalisation ci-dessous
Articles(s) 1-20 de 176

Menu

Partager

QR Code

Paramètres

Cliquer pour plus de produits.
Aucun produit n'a été trouvé.

Créez un compte gratuit pour utiliser les listes de souhaits.

Se connecter